CWMA

PO Box 419

Hotchkiss, CO 81419

 

970-361-8262

fax: 720-880-3051


Email:contact@cwma.org

 

 

Committees

 

CWMA is always looking for ways to improve the way we communicate with members.

Want to join a committee, but not sure where to start? Contact Us!

 


Annual Conference Committee

Justin Musser
970-249-5216
jmusser@montrosecounty.net

 

 

Calendar Committee

Michael Cunningham

303-866-3567
michaela.cunningham@state.co.us

 

 

Communications Committee

Tina Travis

719-520-7839
tinatravis@elpasoco.com

 

 

Education Committee

Kayla Malone
719-221-0102

kmalone@chaffeecounty.org

 

 

Healthy Landscapes Committee

Chris Ness
303-637-8115
cness@adcogov.org

 

 

Legislative Committee

Members of this committee focus on upcoming legislation that would have an effect on our members

 

Lucas Casias
719-580-5363

lucas.casias@costillacounty-co.gov

 

Current session legislation Colorado General Assembly (upcoming laws)

 

Membership Committee

John Coyle
719-237-2070

jcoyle.02@gmail.com

 

 

Nominations, Awards and Scholarship Committee

This committee oversees officer and board of director elections. It also sponsors the annual awards ceremony.

The Ray Kessler Memorial Scholarship is designed to help Colorado Weed Management Association
members who are seeking to further their job-related education while continuing their employment.

 

Chair

Alan Swartz

303-434-8358

alanpaulswartz1943@gmail.com

 

 

Spring Training Committee

Jonathan Rife
303-660-7480
jrife@douglas.co.us