CWMA

PO Box 419

Hotchkiss, CO 81419

 

970-361-8262

fax: 720-880-3051


Email:contact@cwma.org

 

 

Bylaws

 

CWMA Bylaws (pdf)

 

 

Board of Directors 2017

 

Officers
 

President

Chris Ness
Adams County Weed Supervisor
9755 Henderson Rd.
Brighton, CO. 80601
303-637-8115
cness@adcogov.org

Dave

President Elect

Dave Appelhans
508 South 10th Ave.
Sterling, CO. 80751
970-522-3200 X284
Cell 970-580-2085
dappelhans@loganco.gov

 

Secretary/Treasurer

 

TBD

Board of Directors
 

Lucas Casias (1st term, expires 12/2018)
Costilla County

14924 County Rd R.5
San Acacio, CO 81152
719-580-5363

lucas.casias@costillacounty-co.gov

 

John Coyle (1st term, expires 12/2018)

Ark Valley Weed Management and Consulting, LLC

3000 Ross Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
719-237-2070

jcoyle.02@gmail.com

 

Myron Cunningham (1st term, expires 12/2017)

CDOT Denver  Region 1

7100 Pennsylvania Thornton Co. 80229
303-227-0670 office
Cell 720 289-0052 cell

 

Kayla Malone (1st term, expires 12/2018)
Chaffee County

P.O. Box 699
Salida, CO 81201
719-221-0102

kmalone@chaffeecounty.org

 

Justin Musser (2nd term, expires 12/2017)
Montrose County Weed Mitigation Department
161 S. Townsend Ave.

Montrose, CO. 81401
970-249-5216
jmusser@montrosecounty.net

 

 

Ron Mabry (1st term, expires 12/2017)

Ouray and San Miquel Counties

POB 456
Ridgway, CO  81432
970-626-9775 x23
rmabry@ouraycountyco.gov

 

 

Wilber Strickert (2nd term, expires 12/2018)
State Land Board
318 West Main
Sterling, CO 80751
970-522-0975
wilbur.strickert@state.co.us

 

Tina Travis (1st term, expires 12/2017)

El Paso County
3255 Akers Drive
Colorado Springs, CO  80922
(719) 520-7839
tinatravis@elpasoco.com

 

Ex-Officio Members
Tina

Past President

Tina Booton
Weld County
PO Box 758
Greeley, CO. 80631
970-304-6496 X3770
tbooton@co.weld.co.us

Chris Sturm
Stream Restoration Coordinator
Colorado Water Conservation Board
303-866-3441 x3236
chris.sturm@state.co.us
 

Steve Ryder

State Weed Coordinator

Colorado Department of Agriculture

303-869-9034

steve.ryder@state.co.us

 

Jim Walker
CDOT State Avalanche and Weed Coordinator
303-512-5506

James.j.walker@state.co.us

Executive Director
Laurie

Laurie Montagne

PO Box 419

Hotchkiss, CO 81419

970-361-8262

contact@cwma.org