CWMA

PO Box 419

Hotchkiss, CO 81419

 

970-361-8262

fax: 720-880-3051


Email:contact@cwma.org

 

 

Bylaws

 

CWMA Bylaws (pdf)

 

 

Board of Directors 2017

 

Officers
 

President

Lucas Casias
Costilla County

14924 County Rd R.5
San Acacio, CO 81152
719-580-5363

lucas.casias@costillacounty-co.gov

 

 

President Elect

Justin Musser
Montrose County Weed Mitigation Department
161 S. Townsend Ave.

Montrose, CO. 81401
970-249-5216
jmusser@montrosecounty.net

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Alicia Doran (1st term, expires 12/2019)

Jeffco Invasive Secies Mgmt.

700 Jefferson County Pkwy., Ste 100

Golden, CO 80401

303-271-5989

adoran@jeffco.us

Board of Directors
 

John Coyle (1st term, expires 12/2018)

Ark Valley Weed Management and Consulting, LLC

3000 Ross Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
719-237-2070

jcoyle.02@gmail.com

 

 

Kayla Malone (1st term, expires 12/2018)
Chaffee County

P.O. Box 699
Salida, CO 81201
719-221-0102

kmalone@chaffeecounty.org

 

 

Ron Mabry (2nd term, expires 12/2019)

Ouray and San Miquel Counties

POB 456
Ridgway, CO  81432
970-626-9775 x23
rmabry@ouraycountyco.gov

 

Jonathan Rife (1st term, expires 12/2019)

Douglas County Weed & Mosquito Control

3030 Industrial Way
Castle Rock, CO 80109
303-660-7480
jrife@douglas.co.us

 

 

Wilber Strickert (2nd term, expires 12/2018)
State Land Board
318 West Main
Sterling, CO 80751
970-522-0975
wilbur.strickert@state.co.us

 

Alan Swartz (1st term, expires 12/2019)

303-434-8358

alanpaulswartz1943@gmail.com

 

Tina Travis (2nd term, expires 12/2019)

El Paso County
3255 Akers Drive
Colorado Springs, CO  80922
719-520-7839
tinatravis@elpasoco.com

 

Ex-Officio Members
 

Past President

Chris Ness
Adams County Weed Supervisor
9755 Henderson Rd.
Brighton, CO. 80601
303-637-8115
cness@adcogov.org

 

 

Steve Ryder

State Weed Coordinator

Colorado Department of Agriculture

303-869-9034

steve.ryder@state.co.us

 

 

Mark Eike

CDOT
260 Ranney St.

Craig, CO 81625

970-826-5162
mark.eike@state.co.us  

 

 

Michael Cunningham

Colorado Department of Natural Resources

1313 Sherman St., Room 215

Denver, CO  80203
303-866-3567
michaela.cunningham@state.co.us

 

Executive Director
Laurie

Laurie Montagne

PO Box 419

Hotchkiss, CO 81419

970-361-8262

contact@cwma.org